Board of Directors

ICESA Board Members

Board Members

Board Treasurer

Kimberly Gallagher

VP of Finance and Administration

Clear Object

Board Secretary

Michelle Corrao

Assistant Director

Prevail, Inc.

Board Member

Mathew Holley, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine Associate Director of Medical Students

IU School of Medicine

Board Member

Tory Flynn

Director of Communications & Public Affairs


Board Member

Abigail Kuzma


Board Member

Ruth Rivera


Board Member

Christina Box, MD

IN State Health Commissioner

Indiana State Dept. of Health

Board Member

Virginia A. Caine, MD


Marion County Public Health Department

Board Member

Greg Zoeller

World Trade Center

Indianapolis Chairman

Board Member

Christina Hale

Executive Director

Kiwanis International Youth Programs